Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrysandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Poulos is amazing! Any skin issue I have ever had has been taken care of right away whereas other doctors (even other dermatologists) were not able to figure out the solution. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking proper skincare.
Nicholas Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Friendly, informative.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Awesome physician! Always fixes my issues on the first attempt
Elizabeth H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Best team EVER
Michael Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Poulos and staff were outstanding.
Paul David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I always have a great experience when I see Dr Poulos.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Poulos is both personable and professional. He performs a thorough examination then explains his findings/thoughts/recommendations to help the patient formulate and understand the plan of care. I would recommend Dr. Poulos without reservation.
Carter Stephsen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great Guy, Highly recommend him
Deb Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great doctor, great team.
Henry Norman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Pleasant. Dr Poulos and everyone were friendly, and efficient. Very professional .
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The Dr. Is very profesional.
Shelly L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
When I walked into the office was immediately greeted with a warm smile and a hello. Felt very comfortable In the examination room. Dr. Poulos was quite thorough, he answered all my questions and concerns. He also went over the importance of protecting my skin and different options for future care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Poulos.
Marlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Poulos , Without a doubt , is an excellent Dermatologist, after my visits, I leave feeling pleased and satisfied .
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Awesome as usual!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great service and minimal paperwork !
Michael J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very professional!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Such a professional experience can’t say enough good things about Dr. Polous!! Very compassionate, and took time to answer all my questions!
John Lester E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
They took care of some skin issues I’ve had for a long time. Very efficient .
Sheryl Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent staff and great Dr.
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The office staff is friendly and efficient and the medical assistants are as well. Dr. Poulos is thorough, knowledgeable, and very personable.