Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lolli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Excellent Doctor and staff
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Always a good experience.
Kay H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very polite staff. Dr. Poulos did a thorough exam, answered all my questions, and sent me on my way. I'm very pleased with the way I am treated by everyone each time I visit.
Linda Christl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Poulos and his staff are always professional, positive and thorough. Dr Poulos caringly takes time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend Global Dermatology! They are the best!
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
We LOVE Dr. Poulos and Global Dermatology. Everytime we visit we leave feeling good about our visit and our care. We are never rushed and would recommend this practice to whomever needs a caring and thorough dermatologist.
Patty J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Poulos addressed all of my concerns. Was very professional and very helpful.
Marie I M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. explained my skin condition(s), possible causes and treatments to my satisfaction.
Shellee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr Nick is always amazing! He is caring, listens thoroughly, and offers suggestions and solutions! Love him!
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent dermatologist. Appreciate the time he gives and the direct access available
Cleo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Poulos is always very attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Eckart K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent patient care, from front office to Doctor. Highly recommend
Scott A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Helpful and reasonable cost
Lynette Gomes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great dr
Polly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Always been upbeat . Sorry I'm leaving due to moving back to Florida
Matt J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Poulos is wonderful and good listening.
Linda Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
He is the best. Him and his staff were gental with all they did. Had skin cancer by my nose and they got it all. Would recomend him to everyone.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every visit with Dr Nick at Global Dermatology. Nick always has a smile on his face, listens to every concern you may have, and then offers his professional opinion about your case. He is genuinely concerned for his patients and his demeanor is always indicative of this. I have worked with three different dermatologists relative to my situation; none of them, except for Dr Nick, ever really took the time or had any empathy or support to me personally. I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone who is seeking a solution to their issues and need a great support group from Dr Nick and all of his professional girls that work in his office. No prejudice; just facts!!! It doesn’t get any better than this!!
Vicki S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everything was fine Everyone of the staff are very professional. I always leave there knowing that I have been taken very good care of
Wayne A G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
We are working a plan and then I will know my experience.