Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
A thorough examination and immediate therapy has needed. Complete explanations as necessary. Dr. Poulos is an outstanding dermatologist.
Kevin Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
The staff was very friendly and super efficient. Several follow up calls, very impressed and way more than typical. Dr. Poulos was very caring, listened acutely and was determined and dedicated to find the root cause of my issue, which he did. I was unfortunately referred to another specialist (because of more internal concerns). If I could, I would declare Dr. Poulos as my PCP but unfortunately I can't due to my insurance plan. My wife was also super impressed because we have both visited other dermatologists and were quite disappointed. Please don't waste your time going to any other dermatologist. Highly recommended
Samuel Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Poulos was extremely helpful and accommodating with my 2 year old
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Poulos is always knowledgeable personable, and unrushed. he is concerned about cost to patients when prescribing. I appreciate that.
Catherine Snyder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The doctor is very personable and very professional.
Alexandria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I have been going to Dr. Poulos for the past few years. The office staff are very friendly and Dr. Poulos always takes the time to address any of my concerns. I feel like I can trust him to not do unnecessary biopsies and procedures just to bring in more money.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Polite, professional and a good listener. Exam was thorough yet discreet. Doesn't rush you and all my concerns/questions were answered. Staff was kind and cheerful. Thank you!
John E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Doctor and staff are very friendly and listens to your problem. You're treated like a person, not a number.
Nancy J. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very friendly doctor and staff. The doctor took time with my concerns and spent time answering my questions. They were also able to get me in quickly and reached out to schedule as soon as they received the referral from my PCM. I'm impressed and am glad to have found them!
Russell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great doctor with a friendly staff provides a effective visit and results.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
This morning I have felt great for the first time in several weeks. I actually slept from 630 to 6 this morning. First time I have had over a couple of hours in oh soooo long!! I had a great meeting with Dr Pouolos (think I just murdered his name, sorry); and both my wife and I came away very encouraged! I actually feel great and am not scratching and itching like a junkyard dog!! I am looking forward to the rest of the treatments that will be set up and to getting rid of this scourge on my body!! Merci !!!
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I am very grateful for Dr. Poulos and staff to be seen by them the next day for a rapidly developed skin condition. It provided a quick solution to the problem.
Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Every time we visit Dr. Poulos, we always learn something new about our skin and our skincare. He clearly cares about his patients, answers questions, and has a friendly, professional demeanor. He gives you the opportunity to participate in treatment decision-making and doesn't just push costly treatments on you like other local dermatologists that we had previously seen always seemed to do.
Laural M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Poulos and his staff are kind, compassionate and just all around amazing! I have definitely found the best dermatologist in town. Highly recommended
Dean Tyrone N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
We love our dermatologist . He’s great..
Megan Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Gave me answers without pushing solutions and did what I asked and was comfortable with.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The doctor and staff were very professional. My small procedure went off without a hitch and it healed completely with no swelling or infection. The suture removal was completely pain free, which was the opposite of other times sutures have been removed. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos' practice.
Chrysandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Poulos is amazing! Any skin issue I have ever had has been taken care of right away whereas other doctors (even other dermatologists) were not able to figure out the solution. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking proper skincare.
Nicholas Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Friendly, informative.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Awesome physician! Always fixes my issues on the first attempt