Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Awesome as usual!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great service and minimal paperwork !
Michael J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very professional!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Such a professional experience can’t say enough good things about Dr. Polous!! Very compassionate, and took time to answer all my questions!
John Lester E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
They took care of some skin issues I’ve had for a long time. Very efficient .
Sheryl Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent staff and great Dr.
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The office staff is friendly and efficient and the medical assistants are as well. Dr. Poulos is thorough, knowledgeable, and very personable.
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Awesome Dr.P and his entire staff are professional and efficient along with being very friendly and careing,l would recommend them to others 100%
Robert D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very informative
Estevan Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very helpful, had the best experience. I was very very nervous and dr poulis set my mind at ease, I left with answers instead of questions
Marcia Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Poulos is wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable! His staff is very welcoming and kind also. I highly recommend him! Thank you for all you have done for me!
Desmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. P and his staff are friendly and helpful. Appointments usually run on time, which is great for a busy schedule.
Beatrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Trips to Dr. Poulos' office are a pleasure ... from the minute you walk thru the door to talking face to face with Dr. Poulos. Yes! He actually looks at you and smiles! He brought resolution to a dermatology issue that had been bothering me for years -- that at least three other doctors had ignored and disregarded. He is focused and detailed oriented. For a younger doctor, he has a wide breadth of experience. His office staff members are friendly and helpful. I feel fortunate to have found him!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Professional experience.
Joan Alice Kanoelani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Staff was professional, friendly, and quick! Dr was very good and listened to my concerns. Easy to get an appointment. Five stars very impressed.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I've been seeing Dr Poulos (and his wonderful staff!) for a couple years now. Always on time, quick to get me in, and treated quickly. Spends time with me & answers all my questions. I've had a couple minor surgeries (in the office) and both turned out well, including a 1.5" incision on my cheek that is barely noticeable now. Love them, would recommend to everyone!
Anne Sykes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Poulos - he takes a very practical and caring approach and seems to truly want to help. I will be making him my permanent dermatologist!
Melissa B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Poulos took the time to listen to my concerns!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very courteous staff; doctor very professional.
Linda Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Pleasant and Painless