Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecile Mae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
very pleased with the doctor and staff
Michael Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great as always
Billie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent care.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always listens to my concerns.
John Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Outstanding. Great staff and Dr.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Entire staff is friendly
Wayne G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr. Nickolas Poulos and staff were professional, polite and great to work with!
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Professional, knowledgeable takes time to explain your condition very thorough with his skin testing, his receptionist for so helpful, helping me find the office building. Great selection of chocolate and treats to snack on in case you forgot to bring some
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very easy and pleasant.
Pete Abran G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great practice! I would recommend this facility to anyone needing a dermatologist!
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I feel my exam was very thorough and all my questions were answered. Everyone was very professional and kind.
Terrell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
On time and took care of my issue.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I found the office and Dr Poulos to be extremely professional. Dr Poulos has a friendly and reassuring approach to his practice and made me feel comfortable being a new patient.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I had a thorough exam and was relieved there were no issues.
Laure K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Poulos and his staff are excellent in all that they do!
Paul M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Efficient; Friendly..Happy vibe in the office
Tani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Poulos is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit and he answered any and all questions I had regarding my conditions. They staff is the same way. They are very welcoming. Definitely recommend.
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
It was quite pleasant, they were all so nice and made me feel so welcomed and truly concerned about my issues.
Janell Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Nickolas is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I trusted his expertise. I will definitely will be back.
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Wonderful experience starting at the checkin process with the very friendly front desk staff and the medical assistant who went over my symptoms and history prior to meeting with the doctor. Dr. Poulos was very engaging and answered all of my questions in a manner I could understand. I did not feel rushed in anyway which I really appreciated. I was very comfortable with his diagnosis. Many thanks!