Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
My visits are always very good with Dr. Poulos and his staff .
Evan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Every thing was great
Major B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everyone makes you feel at home. Great crew
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everyone is very kind and incredibly helpful. Dr. Poulos is very caring of his patience and making sure they receive the best treatment plan. Highly recommend
Thomas P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Absolutely the Best A+++
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I feel like I’m getting the best care with Dr. Poulos.
Judith V F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Pleased to get help with issues
Caitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Only good experiences so far with Global Dermatology & Dr. Nickolas! I appreciate the office is smaller & more intimate than other dermatologist! Waiting times have been really reasonable. Went in recently to have a irritated mole checked and was in and out within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Self pay rates are also really reasonable. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dermatologist.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
A++ I felt comfortable from the minute I walked in. Friendly staff and was treated with respect and like I knew them forever. Would recommend 100%. Everything is explained to you and no question goes unanswered.
Bahra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Quick appointment. Personal very friendly and the doc was patient to listen and discuss the issue. Besides that very knowledgeable on a subject.
Kathrine Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Poulos is a thoughtful, thorough, caring and insightful practitioner with a great “bedside manner.” Friendly office too.
Ashlynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great experience! The staff is so friendly & helpful. Our appointment was right on time. Dr. Poulos spent a lot of time with us answering questions, explaining options, etc. It was a very positive experience! Highly recommend!
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Poulos was so welcoming, knowledgeable, and really took the time needed to answer all my questions, even provide me with resources and more information on my way out. It’s nice to know there are doctors who care even when they don’t know you personally. So appreciated!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
They are amazing
Jared Tomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great and friendly service! Appointment was quick and thorough and I was given a prescription within minutes!
Jeanne Loren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I’ve always had nothing but the best experiences at this office and appreciate everything that they have helped me and my family with.
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very good
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very pleasant visit. Staff was efficient and polite. Dr communicated what was happening very well.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Quick to get appointments. Very knowledgeable Doctor. Great with my 12 year old son. Answered all questions and provided a great game plan.
Linda Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great Doctor!!