Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
He is the best. Him and his staff were gental with all they did. Had skin cancer by my nose and they got it all. Would recomend him to everyone.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every visit with Dr Nick at Global Dermatology. Nick always has a smile on his face, listens to every concern you may have, and then offers his professional opinion about your case. He is genuinely concerned for his patients and his demeanor is always indicative of this. I have worked with three different dermatologists relative to my situation; none of them, except for Dr Nick, ever really took the time or had any empathy or support to me personally. I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone who is seeking a solution to their issues and need a great support group from Dr Nick and all of his professional girls that work in his office. No prejudice; just facts!!! It doesn’t get any better than this!!
Vicki S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everything was fine Everyone of the staff are very professional. I always leave there knowing that I have been taken very good care of
Wayne A G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
We are working a plan and then I will know my experience.
Bradford Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr P is a great listener who does what I ask and with a great smile. Answers all questions willingly and in as much detail as I ask.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Very caring
Jaimie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I felt that the doctor was actually competent, thorough, and professional. He was more than willing to answer all questions and didn't try to scare me about my skin as the last person I saw had. Very grateful to have a good experience and I left feeling grateful
Adelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent
William Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Friendly and professional
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice, efficient staff. Easy scheduling. Great Doctor!
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Poulos is a great provider, each time I visit he is very welcoming and takes my concerns seriously. My treatment plans are well thought out and my follow up questions are answered in a way that I can understand.
Linda Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I was nervous when I got there. Never had a biopsy before. The minute l walked in l felt at ease. The Doc and his nurse made me fiil like they really care. Everything was explained in a way l under stood. The work was done with no pain.
Timothy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I had a great experience for my first time seeing a dermatologist They were nice and answered all my questions.
Doreen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very nice doctor, I'm going to recommend my dad go there. Nice staff .
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very thorough! Doesn’t do unnecessary procedures, and listens to concerns. Very nice as well!
Michael Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Scheduling is simple and quick. The office staff is extremely professional and kind. The Doctor is a genius. He can test and treat for things I didn't think a Dermatologist did. He never rushes you, and answers every question
Beatrice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great staff and great first experience at a dermatologist!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I arrived a little early to complete computer form enabling me to become a patient. Got in right away and found office staff very helpful, courteous and professional. I don't know how long Dr. Poulos has been in practice. He had a great sense of humor relaxing me and seemed very knowledgeable. I am glad my primary care referred me to him and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Hawa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Steven Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Careful to conduct complete examination but also is attentive to patient as a person.