Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
On time, thorough and very friendly
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Poulos is a great listener. He always puts me at ease with my eczema.
Jon R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Professional, friendly, no wait.
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great environment and very professional!
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience! Dr Poulos had solutions for all my problems and made me feel very comfortable!! All the staff was very warm and kind. So glad I found this Dr and the practice as a whole.
Aida Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Accurate and professional
Timothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Staff is polite and friendly, Dr. Poulos is always great and quick to take care of problems.
Katherine Louise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Poulos listens to your concerns and explains everything. I will definitely continue to have my dermatology care here!
Cleo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Poulos and the ladies are always very welcoming, attentive, and willing to answer the millions of questions I have.
Thomas Cash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Poulos is a great Dermatologist. The whole office is top notch!
Carol Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Outstanding professional office and genuine caring doctor
Edward William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Good
Heidi Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
This is a great practice. Everyone is so caring!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Easy check in. Good, friendly check up.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional, courteous, and fun! Really knowledgeable and thorough too.
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Kind, patient, attentive, thorough; seen quickly
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great experience! Very quick wait when I got there, and staff was super friendly and helpful! The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
A-ok
Michael Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I got an appointment the next week after requesting one. I liked being able to fill out the new patient forms via a tablet. Dr. Poulos was polite and efficient. After an initial whole-body inspection of my skin, skin tags were removed painlessly.
Aleksis A Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
LOVED LOVED Dr.Poulos! Hes the best!