Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
This morning I have felt great for the first time in several weeks. I actually slept from 630 to 6 this morning. First time I have had over a couple of hours in oh soooo long!! I had a great meeting with Dr Pouolos (think I just murdered his name, sorry); and both my wife and I came away very encouraged! I actually feel great and am not scratching and itching like a junkyard dog!! I am looking forward to the rest of the treatments that will be set up and to getting rid of this scourge on my body!! Merci !!!
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I am very grateful for Dr. Poulos and staff to be seen by them the next day for a rapidly developed skin condition. It provided a quick solution to the problem.
Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Every time we visit Dr. Poulos, we always learn something new about our skin and our skincare. He clearly cares about his patients, answers questions, and has a friendly, professional demeanor. He gives you the opportunity to participate in treatment decision-making and doesn't just push costly treatments on you like other local dermatologists that we had previously seen always seemed to do.
Laural M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Poulos and his staff are kind, compassionate and just all around amazing! I have definitely found the best dermatologist in town. Highly recommended
Dean Tyrone N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
We love our dermatologist . He’s great..
Megan Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Gave me answers without pushing solutions and did what I asked and was comfortable with.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The doctor and staff were very professional. My small procedure went off without a hitch and it healed completely with no swelling or infection. The suture removal was completely pain free, which was the opposite of other times sutures have been removed. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos' practice.
Chrysandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Poulos is amazing! Any skin issue I have ever had has been taken care of right away whereas other doctors (even other dermatologists) were not able to figure out the solution. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking proper skincare.
Nicholas Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Friendly, informative.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Awesome physician! Always fixes my issues on the first attempt
Elizabeth H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Best team EVER
Michael Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Poulos and staff were outstanding.
Paul David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I always have a great experience when I see Dr Poulos.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Poulos is both personable and professional. He performs a thorough examination then explains his findings/thoughts/recommendations to help the patient formulate and understand the plan of care. I would recommend Dr. Poulos without reservation.
Carter Stephsen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great Guy, Highly recommend him
Deb Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great doctor, great team.
Henry Norman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Pleasant. Dr Poulos and everyone were friendly, and efficient. Very professional .
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The Dr. Is very profesional.
Shelly L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
When I walked into the office was immediately greeted with a warm smile and a hello. Felt very comfortable In the examination room. Dr. Poulos was quite thorough, he answered all my questions and concerns. He also went over the importance of protecting my skin and different options for future care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Poulos.
Marlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Poulos , Without a doubt , is an excellent Dermatologist, after my visits, I leave feeling pleased and satisfied .