Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Able to get multiple services in one appt
Tricity G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience here has been beyond amazing. I have been going here for a year and the whole staff is incredibly kind and prompt. The staff have taken the time to get to know me beyond just a patient. The super beautiful assistant, Janet, is so friendly and always asks how I’m doing and somehow keeps up with my crazy mess of a life. You can tell she is a hard worker and knows what she is doing, too ~she should get a raise ;) Dr. Nickolas has also been so supportive, informative, and is very attentive to detail. I lost my mom last year and switched out one of my earrings for one of hers. I would never expect anyone to notice that, but Dr. Nickolas (who I only see once a month) noticed it and commented on it. It actually meant a lot to me someone noticed. I think a big part of what makes this place overall just so awesome, is all the small things the staff does to make their patients feel comfortable and valued. I think it’s also important to note that the bathrooms there are immaculate (seriously if there were ever a bathroom I wouldn’t use a seat cover in, it’s this one), and they also have a bowl of the candy at the front desk- the good kind like chocolates and stuff :) thank you to the Global Derm team for taking the best care of me!
Emilee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone as very nice. Appointment as quick and easy
Adrian M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great doctor and great staff! Dr. Poulos is brilliant and the rest of the team are bright, helpful and kind! This is the best dermatology office that I have been a patient of and I have been seeing dermatologists for over 40 years.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Paulo’s is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. I’m glad I found this practice for my dermatology care.
Riley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great doctors and staff. Really helping me with my acne struggles..
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very kind and friendly staff & doctor.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very kind, caring staff and Dr.! Everyone was very warm & welcoming, and Dr. Poulos was very thoughtful in taking the time to talk through clinical details and share his recommendations and rationale. Highly recommend!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Poulos and his staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Cheryl Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Poulus took the time to answer my questions and was very informative. I will be visiting him whenever I need any dermatology services . Nice office staff too.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The office is very clean and the staff is friendly. Dr. Poulos does a thorough examination and always explains what he sees and makes you feel at ease.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very caring. Willing to work for what is best for me.
Newell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very nice & friendly. And professional & explained everything tgey we’re doing.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very efficient and fun office. After the initial call, texts were used to remind me of my appointment. Once I arrived I was greeted by an energetic office. Intake forms were done on an iPad, Insurance card was taken and verified immediately. The clinic is new and has a nice modern vibe. And all of this is representative of the doctor! Highly recommend.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Poulos and his staff are top notch in every aspect of Dermatology and more… He and His staff are friendly and helpful from the moment you enter their Office to one’s departure. Dr Poulos is extremely knowledgeable in his field and has the answers to every question when asked. He and his staff are professional and listen to your every concern. Dr Paulos finds the correct treatment for your individual situation. The part I enjoy is they make ones appointment enjoyable and fun which is refreshing. I highly recommend Dr Paulos and his Staff for all you dermatology needs… Choose this practice as it’s that good!!!