Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very helpful, described everything in words you could understand. A very pleasant appointment.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. P and everyone that works in that office are always so kind and helpful!
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor was very thorough, and explained everything. Is lovely young lady, that worked with him. Assistant, so wonderful. Young lady front desks, also wonderful & friendly. Extremely comfortable, the best Dermatitides visit, exam I have ever had. I am 85 yrs old.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great Experience! The staff at Global Dermatology are so nice. They make you feel right at home. I would recommend anyone to Global Dermatology for those needs.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
great doctor, wonderful staff!
Tristan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Best service very helpful.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very pleasant people to be with they knew Their job.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great!!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Super friendly, super supportive and empathetic. Great first visit and looking forward the course of treatment from a team that appears the genuinely care!
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was seen quickly, Dr. Poulos efficiently removed an unwanted mole and I could not have been more satisfied. I feel valued each time I come in, and any question I ask has been answered. Highly recommend!
Robert Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great place and really nice Dr.
Terry William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The front office staff was very welcoming and courteous. The doctor was really easy to talk to and understood my concerns. Nice visit and would recommend this office if asked in the future.
Donna Lyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Poulos is very nice, and listens to you taking the time needed. Staff are very friendly.
Salley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant and informative as always. And the staff is always excellent and helpful. I am completely satisfied and happy that Dr. Poulos is my doctor and he has the greatest staff that he can depend upon.
Ashley-Marie Hiilei D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very knowledgeable
Adrian M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
In 40 years of having to see dermatologists, Dr. Poulos and his staff are the best. Quick! Leave your current dermatologist and go to Global!
Vernon Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Able to quickly get an appointment and everyone was very professional and friendly. Thanks Doc and for your awesome staff.
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I love Dr.Poulos he’s the first doctor since I moved to the Springs that has helped me so much and seems genuinely caring for his patients. Love all the staff!!
Kenneth Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
You we're all very professional and very helpful. We are very glad to find your office. Thank you so much.