Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My exam was very informative and I must say I was relieved when I found out I was free of critical Sun related issues. I have spent my life in the Sun without proper UV protection. I have learned what I need to do to be safe in the future. I am a bit of a Sun follower and love the Desert. The whole process was excellent and the staff was wonderful.
Renay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
WONDERFUL!!! My doctor & his assistant…as well as office staff were all amazing! Friendly, informative & and helpful! On a scale of 1-5…of course a very high 5!! Very pleased with my visit!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great people to associate with.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Poulus was thorough, knowledgeable, explained my condition quite well and gave me a paper printout of the condition to review, and personable. The staff was respectful, gracious, and kind. Dr. Poulus' office is a comfortable place to be for treatment. I would recommend him without hesitation. He and staff are simply awesome! Thank you.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Friendly, professional service by Dr. Poulos and his staff. Answers questions clearly.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very professional very caring wants to listen to your concerns and help you , great doctor
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very warm & friendly & professional.
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional, quick, respectful and always funny! Had a second appointment to finish off my issues and I was in and out faster than it took to walk into the office. 5 stars!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My entire visit was very pleasant from the great front office staff to the assistant and the doctor. These are excellent people and I recommend this office to everyone.
Brien N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Front staff and Dr. Poulos were warm and welcoming. A professional office and I had a great experience!
Laura Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr has a very easygoing bedside manner and is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I highly recommend him. The staff is also helpful and very friendly.
Cathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Poulos and his staff were welcoming and friendly to me as a new patient. They answered all my questions and concerns regarding my surgery and post surgery care. He showed a genuine concern and professionalism throughout the process. Thank you Dr. Poulos and staff!
Doris D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very helpful
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Outstanding
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had a great experience
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was a great experience
Doug H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Best Dermatologist I have ever worked with. If you have a surgery that he can do he let's you choose the music that you listen to. But all in all he does all around GREAT work.
Cristie L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The doctor was so amazing and knew exactly what to do for my skin. Super fast no wait and very helpful staff!
Tanya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Nice people. Knowledgeable doctor.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
He’s the BEST!!!!!!!!!