Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great staff and experience
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Professional, friendly service. Appreciate feedback on scalp and back skin conditions.
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Poulos awesome!!! Love the way he do! Very good take care my daughter! Highly recommended!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very warm office, friendly staff and enjoyed meeting Dr Poulos. He was patient, answered all my questions, knowledgeable and felt he was very present to my concerns and I wasn’t just a number. I would highly recommend Global.
Isaiah Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Quick and professional
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional and friendly. He patiently explained all the options to me. I will back for sure.
Harriet L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The professionalism of both doctor and staff is wonderful.
Kayode O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Courteous members of staff. Knowledgeable and highly professional doctor who clearly analyze symptoms in a concise manner.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Awesome as always.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr poulos and staff are absolutely amazing. Very caring and supportive and truly care on how to help resolve my skin issues.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Paulos is very professional and great to speak with.
Craig David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
First time seeing Dr. Paul's and he was great. Efficient un his exam and informative about every little aspect of my skin. I left feeling informed and trusted his assessment.
Adrian M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I've been seeing dermatologists since 1982 and Dr. Poulos is the best one that I have ever seen. His staff is great. It's an overall excellent experience!
Ilke L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Was good experience.
Ilke L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Had a good experience. Staff was very nice. Dr. Nickolas Poulos very nice as well. Hopefully I will get some answers. Thank you.
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent care and advice.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Poulos and his staff are amazing. Everyone from the receptionist’s at the front desk to Dr. Paulo’s and his MA. I Highly recommend Global Dermatology!
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always a great experience. Just a wonderful, caring, fun staff. Dr Poulos cares deeply about his patient’s well-being and is aware of and offers the most recent medications available. I had the pleasure of meeting a newer staff member (since December) today. Her name is Hannah. Another outstanding employee has been added to the fold.
Kaitlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great staff, easy to schedule! We had a great experience.
Ariel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Absolutely incredible staff! I love going there