Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
They were kind and patient with me. They explain to me about my skin because I am biracial. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Kindest, most understanding staff!
Kaitlyn E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Poulos and his staff were so friendly and communicated all my options well during my visit. The facility is also beautiful and inviting.
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
As always, the Dr. and the staff are AMAZING. My daughter and I always agree...if all Drs and staff were this awesome, no one would ever have a complaint about any medical care. They are such a kind and dedicated group.
Diana Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Poulos and his staff are very friendly and professional. My husband and I both feel he is knowledgeable, caring and has taken great care of us. We would highly recommend Dr Poulos and his staff to new patients.
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Doc Poulos was awesome and all the staff was friendly. Listened to my concerns. Had some side conversations and a little snip to remove a skin tag and I was all set for a year. Would highly recommend to others.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great staff and Doctor
Damaris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Thanks for always taking care of me! Dr Poulos and all the staff are always amazing!
David E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I had Mohs surgery for skin cancer. Dr. Poulos and his staff were friendly and professional during surgery and all office visits.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly front staff and doctor. I felt welcomed immediately. Loved the atmosphere in the office. No waiting.
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Poulos is a wonderful, friendly, attentive, and intelligent doctor who is willing to go the extra mile to ensure I receive top notch care and treatment.
Tatyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I had a great first-time visit. Dr. Nickolas Poulos was impressively knowledgeable. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Miya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff and Dr. Nickolas Poulos are amazing!! They take time to listen and want to help. They don’t rush you out of the office!!
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Felt Very welcome, the staff was very kind, and the appointment was a good experience.
Salley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very pleasant
Debra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very friendly receptionists very clean. Dr. Poulos was very friendly very thorough and not in any rush. I definitely recommend him.
Judith L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Poulos and his staff are kind, gracious and knowledgeable. We appreciate the expertise!
Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very nice, professional, but casual and relaxed atmosphere.
Adrian M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Poulos and the staff are excellent! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional of the highest degree!