Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The staff is friendly, accommodating and always willing to help.
Heidi Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I felt I was really listened to.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Poulos is the best! Takes the time to discuss your concerns. Front office staff are wonderful as well. Highly recommend!
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone friendly and efficient
Carolyn Louise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I am always treated like I am their only patient. They call me by my first name, are kind and caring, while maintaining professionalism. I feel valued as a person, not just a patient.
Alyxis Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Poulus and staff are so kind and made my daughter feel so welcome.
Megan Tessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The staff as well as Dr. Paulos we’re so kind and professional.
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Poulos is wonderful he is thorough and has a wonderful personality! I wouldn't trust anybody else with my skin now.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
So friendly and eager to help. The entire staff are first class and not only truly care for their patients but seem to really enjoy their work. The office is warm and inviting Everything is spotless Dr. Poulos is gaining quite a reputation for the place to go to receive quality compassionate care with a smile and big heart
Barbara A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Pleasant office staff. Pretty much on time. Bible books framed in waiting room-so nice. Doctor very thorough.
Lily N V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Nancy Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Lovely office and friendly staff, the doctor did exactly what I needed with care
Reta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience
Cecil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My appointment for Aug 31 was moved to August 22nd so I got to see the Dr 9 days earlier than expected. I didn't have to wait a long time to see the dr and set up the date for surgery. Very pleased
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Thorough, clear & professional.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Poulos is very personable and listens. He took time to listen and get to know me and explained all his observations in detail. Can’t rate him highly enough.
Ximena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I feel well taken care of by Dr. Poulos and his staff. Hannah is delightful and reassuring. I am thankful for their care.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Nice guy.
Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. P and the entire staff here are wonderful. It’s nice to be somewhere that everyone gets excited for you to start getting better!