Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Poulos is amazing. He really cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and questions. Explains things in detail and doesn't push cosmetic procedures like lost dermatologist that I have seen. He is a very honest and caring doctor and would HIGHLY recommend him!
Monique D V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff was great. Dr. Poulos was kind and informative.
Kristina F D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The staff is great!
Breanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Poulos took great care and time to answer all my questions and concerns without feeling hurried.
Michael Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent
Hiram G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Doctor Poulos es muy atento, avalara todas mis dudas y me ayuda a encontrar los mejores tratamientos para mi hijo, definitivamente el mejor dermatólogo en Colorado Springs. Super recomendado.
James D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience - all staff members were professional and courteous!
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT DOCTOR. He took his time and listened to all my concerns.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr P and Alexis were awesome!
Roy Wilson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Comfortable encounter. Confident in treatment.
Sophia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great practice
Floy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The team was absolutely friendly and professional. Enjoyed my visit with the doctor.
Ashlyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr.Poulos and the lovely ladies working in the office were the first people in this type of field that cared about what was going on, and listened to my problems. They are always professional, yet respectfully personal with their care. Dr.Poulos has given me the help I been searching for a doctor who listens.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I was treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. Dr. Poulos made it easy to understand what was going on with my skin and offered sound solutions. Highly recommended!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Amazing
Angela L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Love Dr. P, love the staff. Always friendly and professional!
James Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The doctor and staff were all polite and professional. I appreciated the time and attention they gave me and how personable everyone was. I will definitely recommend to others.
Neal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Staff was courteous, appointment was timely. Thank you
Charles Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very smooth procedure. Staff was great.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Top shelf. I was a little apprehensive ahead of the surgery but I was quickly put at ease by the staff. As far as the surgery went, Dr. Poulos is an artist. I am post four days now and you can hardly see where he worked. I am dutifully impressed with his skill and would recommend his talents to anyone in need.