Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Poulos was on time with the appointment, thorough, friendly, and quick. It is my second time going to his office and I have had great experiences both times.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very good.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Awesome
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Poulos is very thorough. He takes his time and listens to you and explains your treatment options. The office is like a well-oiled machine it's always a pleasure to go there.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I love doctor P
Michael Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
What an awesome experience! Scheduling was simple. Was only a week out, and you get scheduled with the Doctor, not an assistant. Everyone was very friendly when I walked in, and they got me back before my appointment time. I was actually finished with my appointment by the time it was supposed to start. The Dr came in, was extremely professional and personable. He looked at the issues, and identified what he thought right away. Then sent me for some lab work. He's testing for things that could cause it, that I wouldn't expect a dermatologist to look for. I appreciate that, as no one wants to be sent to a bunch of different specialists I give this office a 6 out of 5. They are fantastic!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Efficient office. Attentive and thorough staff. Personal, friendly care.
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff is friendly, positive and professional and I was seen on time. Dr. Poulos took time to explain his diagnosis, medication prescribed, and I was able to ask all my questions—I wasn’t rushed.
Betty Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Always friendly and professional. Answers any questions I have.
Alysia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Wonderful I had a emergency situation with botched filler from another provider and he got me in that day. Very kind and compassionate and knows what he is doing.
Katheryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful! Dr. Is always helpful and if he doesn’t see much change he will change treatment right away!
Stacie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Poulos is amazing. He really cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and questions. Explains things in detail and doesn't push cosmetic procedures like lost dermatologist that I have seen. He is a very honest and caring doctor and would HIGHLY recommend him!
Monique D V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff was great. Dr. Poulos was kind and informative.
Kristina F D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The staff is great!
Breanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Poulos took great care and time to answer all my questions and concerns without feeling hurried.
Michael Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent
Hiram G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Doctor Poulos es muy atento, avalara todas mis dudas y me ayuda a encontrar los mejores tratamientos para mi hijo, definitivamente el mejor dermatólogo en Colorado Springs. Super recomendado.
James D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience - all staff members were professional and courteous!
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT DOCTOR. He took his time and listened to all my concerns.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr P and Alexis were awesome!