Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne S. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
No pain during and after the procedure of getting punch samples to see what was causing my severe rash. I recommend this doctor and office to anybody who needs dermatologic services!.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Poulos and the entire staff were great. I am new to the area and was worried about finding a new dermatologist - worry was for nothing. Huge fan!!!
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always Great!
Julian B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My husband took my son to be seen for eczema….. highly recommend this doc. He definitely listened and had a clear plan with pharmacy options as well. Will def be going back when needed!
Cari Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. They were very helpful and informative in any questions that I asked.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Wonderful! Super happy I found you all!
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great doctor and staff
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Quick and easy!
Richard Duane C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Not sure what you want. The procedure went fine but the billing was a nightmare.
Bret L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The doctor and the staff are the best.
Randy Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
Sara Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My wait was minimal, my exam was comprehensive, and all my concerns were addressed. I have found my new dermatologist.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Poulos has great bedside manner. He is professional yet friendly and outgoing. He explained everything as he went. Would recommend highly recommend him.
April O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
So grateful his office could squeeze me in same day. He diagnosed my shingles in no time flat. Got meds same day. Soooo happy.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Poulos Is exemplary, amazing, remarkably kind & caring and a highly experienced doctor. Dr. Poulos' entire team mirrors that model of excellence. Highly recommend!
Kurt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Poulos is very professional and personal. I’d recommend him to everyone.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great experience
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great patient care, take good care of your needs
Roger J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very detailed
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22