Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Fantastic doctor and nurse team! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Poulos takes the time to listen and genuinely wants to help you feel better. A++
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very knowledgeable and willing to share options for patient care. It felt like a real partnership!
Cari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Awesome! Very professional. All staff very friendly.
Laura Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The doctor is thorough and personable.
Micaela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Everyone in the office was kind and professional. I felt comfortable talking about my needs and I felt listened to. Thank you!
Edmund Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Doctor and staff were all quite knowledgeable and friendly. The doctor took the time to explain the medical terminology he used during the examination.
Doug S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Thank you
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Awesome Dr
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent doctor and staff
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great doctor and staff.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Got in on time as was treated well.
Laural M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Poulos and his staff are extremely professional and caring. Dr. Poulos is very patient in answering all my questions and cares about my health and well being. I trust him completely and would highly recommend him for any skin issues you may have.
Daniela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Pomulos is great and very knowledgeable. We love having him as our Dr.
Joseph Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Professionnel, fantastic staff, very caring office that has a great sense of humor.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
This was my 2nd visit and it was just as good as my first! PERFECT!!!
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Kind, professional and listened to all of my concerns!
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I’m always satisfied with Dr. Poulos. It doesn’t take forever to get an appointment. I’m seen promptly and he’s always so nice and so professional. His staff is always so nice and friendly as well. Highly recommend!
Bryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Warm and welcoming. Clean, spacious and professional.
Mark R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great overall. Don’t like the biblical cartoons in waiting area. Not appropriate.
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Always top rate