Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I feel my exam was very thorough and all my questions were answered. Everyone was very professional and kind.
Terrell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
On time and took care of my issue.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I found the office and Dr Poulos to be extremely professional. Dr Poulos has a friendly and reassuring approach to his practice and made me feel comfortable being a new patient.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I had a thorough exam and was relieved there were no issues.
Laure K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Poulos and his staff are excellent in all that they do!
Paul M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Efficient; Friendly..Happy vibe in the office
Tani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Poulos is very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit and he answered any and all questions I had regarding my conditions. They staff is the same way. They are very welcoming. Definitely recommend.
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
It was quite pleasant, they were all so nice and made me feel so welcomed and truly concerned about my issues.
Janell Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Nickolas is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I trusted his expertise. I will definitely will be back.
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Wonderful experience starting at the checkin process with the very friendly front desk staff and the medical assistant who went over my symptoms and history prior to meeting with the doctor. Dr. Poulos was very engaging and answered all of my questions in a manner I could understand. I did not feel rushed in anyway which I really appreciated. I was very comfortable with his diagnosis. Many thanks!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Always a smile and greeting when you check in. Great patient care and Dr P always ends consultation with "is there anything you want to ask me?"
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great!
Shellee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Poulos and his staff are amazing! He is very patient and caring. He explains everything thoroughly and provides you with all available options - whether you have a medical issue or you are interested in options to enhance your personal appearance. Highly recommend him!
Concielette Lamb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very caring, knowledgeable and personable physician. Great doctor and great staff
Elsie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Poulos was very professional, attentive and timely. He addressed all my concerns and was very supportive. The staff is truly amazing!!!!!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I was provided written information to read through as the Doctor explained my treatment plan and the advantage of the medication he chose. His staff was efficient signing me up for Medicaid assistance required to alleviate some financial burdens. They are an Asset for Saint Francis
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Wonderful visit...office is very nice front desk staff was very friendly and Dr Poulos and his assistant were super nice and helpful
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Efficient and quick check in with friendly and welcoming staff. Very short wait for Dr Poulos who was thorough and professional. Also, I feel he is very knowledgeable and has great patient care/bedside manner, answering any questions and explaining findings and treatment. I almost enjoy my visits to Global Dermatology (as much as doctors appointments can be enjoyed)!
Christine Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very pleasant. They were on time which shows respect for their patients. The Dr took the time to explain the surgery again. They asked for my choice of music to be played during the procedure. I'm not sure they appreciated my choice of Brubeck's Jazz.
Marcia Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
No wait