Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Poulos is wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable! His staff is very welcoming and kind also. I highly recommend him! Thank you for all you have done for me!
Desmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. P and his staff are friendly and helpful. Appointments usually run on time, which is great for a busy schedule.
Beatrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Trips to Dr. Poulos' office are a pleasure ... from the minute you walk thru the door to talking face to face with Dr. Poulos. Yes! He actually looks at you and smiles! He brought resolution to a dermatology issue that had been bothering me for years -- that at least three other doctors had ignored and disregarded. He is focused and detailed oriented. For a younger doctor, he has a wide breadth of experience. His office staff members are friendly and helpful. I feel fortunate to have found him!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Professional experience.
Joan Alice Kanoelani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Staff was professional, friendly, and quick! Dr was very good and listened to my concerns. Easy to get an appointment. Five stars very impressed.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I've been seeing Dr Poulos (and his wonderful staff!) for a couple years now. Always on time, quick to get me in, and treated quickly. Spends time with me & answers all my questions. I've had a couple minor surgeries (in the office) and both turned out well, including a 1.5" incision on my cheek that is barely noticeable now. Love them, would recommend to everyone!
Anne Sykes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Poulos - he takes a very practical and caring approach and seems to truly want to help. I will be making him my permanent dermatologist!
Melissa B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Poulos took the time to listen to my concerns!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very courteous staff; doctor very professional.
Linda Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Pleasant and Painless
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Such a nice office great staff
Robert Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Awesome Doctor! He’s attentive, caring, listening to my concerns and very professional with a down to earth approach to helping me. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos as my choice for a dermatologist and I know once you schedule an appointment with him, meet him you’ll think the same!!
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent
Melvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Went in for him to eval a new rash under my incision for a recent total knee replacement he offered to complete a full body eval in addition and was very thorough with both. He made sure to address all of my concerns . His office staff were very pleasant and helpful and even printed off an information sheet that thoroughly covered my diagnosis.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience, knowledgable and honorable.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great experience. Knowledgeable staff and quick and efficient.
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Always excellent. Always has my best interests and outcomes first.
Diana Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very professional and personal at the same time. Always provides the best care for me
Ronald E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great. Very personable, caring, smart and professional!
Keyon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Poulos and the staff were wonderful. Everyone was friendly and super helpful. Dr. Poulos throughourly explained my son conditions and made sure we completely understood before leaving the office.