Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Outstanding professional office and genuine caring doctor
Edward William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Good
Heidi Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
This is a great practice. Everyone is so caring!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Easy check in. Good, friendly check up.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional, courteous, and fun! Really knowledgeable and thorough too.
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Kind, patient, attentive, thorough; seen quickly
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great experience! Very quick wait when I got there, and staff was super friendly and helpful! The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
A-ok
Michael Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I got an appointment the next week after requesting one. I liked being able to fill out the new patient forms via a tablet. Dr. Poulos was polite and efficient. After an initial whole-body inspection of my skin, skin tags were removed painlessly.
Aleksis A Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
LOVED LOVED Dr.Poulos! Hes the best!
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
So happy I switched from a larger Derm in town! Smaller, more personable office and incredibly friendly staff! Called back quickly and the appt was ran in the most professional yet laid back manner I could ask for. Dr. Poulos is obviously very knowledgeable and took the necessary time to explain both the exam and treatment. I feel like the head to toe skin exam was way more thorough than the last office I went to, and there is actual photo documentation to get a baseline of my skin and track future changes. Again- not done at the nearby office not to be named. I felt so comfortable the whole time and I feel like not only were my concerns taken seriously, but I was given several choices in the treatment plan.
Matt J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Poulos is wonderful, good listener and caring. He really appreciated his time with us and helped. I recommend him to anyone who needs help with the dermatology.
Randy Allen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor. This is my second visit and I have been treated well.
Christine Patrice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great doctor and staff. Knowledgeable and kind. I travel from Missouri to see him, that is how confident I am in his abilities
Neal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Little to no wait based on appointment time. Thorough inspection of whole body. Will recommend!
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very good
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr P and his staff are fantastic. I travel from Missouri to his practice because he is that good. Highly recommend
Brandy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Direct & to the point, explains things well
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I had a great first appointment with Dr. Poulos. He was attentive, understanding, and answered all of my questions. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
The staff is amazing and Doc is always listening to my concerns!