Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Such a nice office great staff
Robert Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Awesome Doctor! He’s attentive, caring, listening to my concerns and very professional with a down to earth approach to helping me. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos as my choice for a dermatologist and I know once you schedule an appointment with him, meet him you’ll think the same!!
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent
Melvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Went in for him to eval a new rash under my incision for a recent total knee replacement he offered to complete a full body eval in addition and was very thorough with both. He made sure to address all of my concerns . His office staff were very pleasant and helpful and even printed off an information sheet that thoroughly covered my diagnosis.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience, knowledgable and honorable.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great experience. Knowledgeable staff and quick and efficient.
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Always excellent. Always has my best interests and outcomes first.
Diana Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very professional and personal at the same time. Always provides the best care for me
Ronald E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great. Very personable, caring, smart and professional!
Keyon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Poulos and the staff were wonderful. Everyone was friendly and super helpful. Dr. Poulos throughourly explained my son conditions and made sure we completely understood before leaving the office.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
On time, thorough and very friendly
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Poulos is a great listener. He always puts me at ease with my eczema.
Jon R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Professional, friendly, no wait.
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great environment and very professional!
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience! Dr Poulos had solutions for all my problems and made me feel very comfortable!! All the staff was very warm and kind. So glad I found this Dr and the practice as a whole.
Aida Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Accurate and professional
Timothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Staff is polite and friendly, Dr. Poulos is always great and quick to take care of problems.
Katherine Louise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Poulos listens to your concerns and explains everything. I will definitely continue to have my dermatology care here!
Cleo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Poulos and the ladies are always very welcoming, attentive, and willing to answer the millions of questions I have.
Thomas Cash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Poulos is a great Dermatologist. The whole office is top notch!