Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Nickolas Poulos, D.O. is a warm, engaging individual who is very patient and understanding when it comes to your needs. His is very knowledgeable in various ways of helping you meet your solutions. Being in the military and traveling a lot, I have had many dermatologist and Dr. Poulos is by far superior than others in his field.
Tulane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff is so nice love everyone
Grant C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Poulos took time to address our numerous concerns and questions. His assessments and treatments, both immediate and pending, gave us confidence and peace of mind.
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Poulos is always so ready to answer any questions you may have. I really like this office. Thank you.
Cadon Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Poulos. He is very knowledgeable and always makes you feel comfortable in your own skin
Lily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendliest staff!
Araceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Wonderful and professional
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always pleasant and professional!
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional in everything they do. From the time you enter the practice until the time you leave. Friendly and very helpful. Love the people that work there and the Dr.
Alyxis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
So friendly and helpful. Thank you
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Melissa Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Didn’t have an appointment as the rash I get breaks out sporadically. It broke out at work and I stopped in hoping they could see me. They got me right in, they took biopsy on 3 spots of rash. Quick with the process, I got woozy and then sick, Hannah was a sweetheart. I’m very please with them all. Now to get answers.
Paul F E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional. Explained the issue and offered a few different courses of action for treatment.
Ciara Namine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff ! very kindly ,attentive ,smiling, my kids love the environment they answered all our questions , the best experience. Truly recommend
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Everybody there makes you feel very comfortable, Nick definitely knows what he's doing and it's helping me out with my psoriatic arthritis!!
David Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very vibrant staff. A place that makes one feel relaxed. The Doctor is very professional but makes one feel that he or she is part of a family atmosphere.
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience! Dr Nick was on time for my appointment and that makes me very happy that he respects my time and his. Thanks Doc!
Aaron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor Poulos bery nice, very professional. I will recomend him.
Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Poulos CARES. He spends the time needed to figure out what the patient needs and how to help them. I ended up in his office due to an itchy scalp and he solved my complex medical puzzle that I’d been seeking help with for over two decades. The itchy scalp was one tiny piece of the puzzle, but because he listened and looked at the whole picture of my medical issues he was able to find the right diagnosis and right treatment. Every visit he genuinely listens to the patient and engages with you unlike so many other providers in the community. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos!!!
Desmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent front desk and staff. I never have trouble getting an appt. Dr. Poulos is compassionate, listens to his patients and gives great care. My son's skin has never looked better and his confidence level has really increased.