Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O. -  - Dermatologist

Global Dermatology

Nickolas E. Poulos, D.O.

Dermatologist located in the NorthCare building at St. Francis Medical Center, Colorado Springs, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Nickolas E. Poulos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nickolas Poulos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica Le Rae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Fantastic! Everyone was super friendly!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Timely and courteous service. Shared good background information for context. Great overall experience!
Tony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Poulos listens and works with you to come up with a plan of care that works for his patients.
Hanh T N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
He was very nice. I’d recommend him to everyone I know.
Kelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
They are always great! They get to you at your appointment time, knowledgeable and friendly.
Rex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Exceptional professionalism. Very thorough.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good people that work with you.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The office is very clean. The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Poults is super nice and professional, but is still personable.
Jeanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I felt very comfortable at this visit and the doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and took a lot of time with me. I highly recommend this office.
David Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly and competent
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Poulos is great at putting his patients at ease and listens to all concerns.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Able to get multiple services in one appt
Tricity G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience here has been beyond amazing. I have been going here for a year and the whole staff is incredibly kind and prompt. The staff have taken the time to get to know me beyond just a patient. The super beautiful assistant, Janet, is so friendly and always asks how I’m doing and somehow keeps up with my crazy mess of a life. You can tell she is a hard worker and knows what she is doing, too ~she should get a raise ;) Dr. Nickolas has also been so supportive, informative, and is very attentive to detail. I lost my mom last year and switched out one of my earrings for one of hers. I would never expect anyone to notice that, but Dr. Nickolas (who I only see once a month) noticed it and commented on it. It actually meant a lot to me someone noticed. I think a big part of what makes this place overall just so awesome, is all the small things the staff does to make their patients feel comfortable and valued. I think it’s also important to note that the bathrooms there are immaculate (seriously if there were ever a bathroom I wouldn’t use a seat cover in, it’s this one), and they also have a bowl of the candy at the front desk- the good kind like chocolates and stuff :) thank you to the Global Derm team for taking the best care of me!
Emilee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone as very nice. Appointment as quick and easy
Adrian M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great doctor and great staff! Dr. Poulos is brilliant and the rest of the team are bright, helpful and kind! This is the best dermatology office that I have been a patient of and I have been seeing dermatologists for over 40 years.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Paulo’s is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. I’m glad I found this practice for my dermatology care.
Riley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great doctors and staff. Really helping me with my acne struggles..
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very kind and friendly staff & doctor.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very kind, caring staff and Dr.! Everyone was very warm & welcoming, and Dr. Poulos was very thoughtful in taking the time to talk through clinical details and share his recommendations and rationale. Highly recommend!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Poulos and his staff were all very friendly and helpful.